My homeschool bookshelf

I’ve been meaning to post my homeschool bookshelf for a while now and it hasn’t happened. Mostly because my bookshelf looks like this…

IMG_0015

I can never remember/find any books!  I’m working on a more efficient bookshelf!  My books are increasingly online too.   The problem is that levy on imported furniture is so high you have to get most things made and carpenters here are like plumbers,  they earn so much they are difficult to pin down.

 

But I have over the past year read and accumulated many books that have been helpful to my lil homeschool.  I hope they are useful to you too.  You certainly don’t need a lot of books by the way. I think I just like reading.  I’ll try to add reviews as I go on. Feel free to add your comments too!

 

Leave a Reply

