Mudpies to Magnets – science curriculum

GH_10005

I’ve just started with Mudpies to Magnets and my first experiment failed to deliver so I’m not sure about some of these ideas.

we didn't win the Nobel Prize this year...

our air machine didn’t win the Nobel Prize this year…

Some are also very prep heavy or unsuitable  when you have an 18 month old running around.  However there are a lot of experiments in here (more than you could ever use)  so you won’t be lost for ideas and some of them will work I’m sure. Even my failed experiment generated an interesting conversation and so was not   in vain.  Plus it has a range of ages up to 5 so plenty of usage will be had I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

